The new members of the St. John the Baptist Parish Republican Party Executive Committee are:

Nicholas James – At Large
Allan Reynaud – At Large
Remy Amedee – District 2
Steve Fraker – District 7

The (delayed) election was held July 11, 2020. All four candidates were unopposed.

The following positions are empty and available to be filed by appointment. AtLarge 3,4,5,A&B, Districts 1,3,4,5,6


Comments are closed