The St. John RPEC endorses the following candidates:


Parish Races:

Parish President:  Kent St. Amant

St John Council District 2: Remy Amedee

St. John Council District 7: Steven Fraker


Statewide Races:

Governor: David Vitter

Lt Governor: Elbert Guillory

Secretary of State: Tom Schedler

Attorney General: Jeff Landry

Treasurer: John Kennedy

Commissioner of Insurance: Jim Donelon

Commissioner of Agriculture: Jamie LaBranche

81st District State Representative:  Clay Schexnayder


SJBPREC Endorsement Ad Copy 001



Comments are closed